Andromeda Book Co Ltd
Andromeda Book Co Ltd, 2-5 Suffolk Street, Birmingham B1 1LT, UK
David Weber - Insurrection universe

Up
Up
Main Index
Main Index
Info
Info
Search
Search
View Cart
View Cart
Checkout
Checkout
Send Mail
Send Mail

Main Index : CATALOG - Current print and new titles : FICTION - Paperback : T-Z by Author : David Weber - Stock List - Pbk : David Weber - Insurrection universe

David Weber, INSURRECTION David Weber, INSURRECTION
Baen US. The first book in this future universe and Weber's first book. An enjoyable military space adventure with strong appeal to fans of Drake and Pournelle. With a strong base in the American Revolution but this time it's not a single continent at stake but the stars. [A2]

Price: £6.50


David Weber, CRUSADE
Baen US. The Human-Orion war has collapsed into uneasy peace with neither side fully trusting the other then from a notoriously unstable warp point, a ship from the dim mists of forgotten history appears. It responds to hails from an Orion ship with ancient human codes from a long lost colony and then opens fire, reigniting the war in an attempt to free Holy Mother Terra!!! [A2]

Price: £5.99

David Weber, CRUSADE


David Weber, IN DEATH GROUND David Weber, IN DEATH GROUND
Baen US. The Bugs have superior drive technology, overwhelming numbers and a strategy that's mind-numbingly alien. For the humans and their enemies-turned-allies, the catlike Orions, the choice was simple - fight. [A2]

Price: £6.50

Main Index : CATALOG - Current print and new titles : FICTION - Paperback : T-Z by Author : David Weber - Stock List - Pbk : David Weber - Insurrection universe

Up
Up
Main Index
Main Index
Info
Info
Search
Search
View Cart
View Cart
Checkout
Checkout
Send Mail
Send Mail


Andromeda Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Bookshop, World's longest established SF & Fantasy bookshop and probably the largest.